Six deadly feelings

The greatest escape presents a radically new way to view personal growth that comes from new psychology, dose psychology. It answers the basic question: do we have the real ability to change ourselves and improve our lives, or are we deceiving ourselves? Is there more awareness and can we achieve it and experience a higher, true reality?

The great escape responds to this question with sounding yes! It explains how the coding of our DNA is an incredible personal growth plan that knows how to cure old psychological wounds and stimulate movement on a more conscious mind – with a little help from us. When we interact with this program, we will have our own consultants, therapists and experts. Immediate, fundamental change confirms the work.

Our emotional responses are an important part of this search. They act as intelligence systems. Negative emotional reaction, what we call stress, tell us that we have psychological problems that are rooted in the past. Positive emotional response, feeling relaxed, calm and enjoy life, tell us when we've solved them.

Quantum 1 (QT 1) tells you how to interact with your personal personal growth plan and save yourself from the past. It starts with you to notice stressful events. Perhaps you felt a little frightened in a long line at the supermarket, remembered painful incidents in the fight of violence, or came home from the war with shock shocks. Almost you know the negative emotion associated with that response. We experience many negative emotions. However, with a little thought, you can analyze your answer that belongs to one of six emotional categories: sibling, sorrow, fear, anger, shock and pride. The Jewish-Christian tradition calls these feelings seven "deadly sins": pride, greed, jealousy, anger, lust, gluttony and trumpet.

The following is a description of these emotional categories, starting with the lowest energy, The greatest source of existence from the environment, including other people, and the most distorting reality map. The strength of any emotional response is from mild to severe.

1. Apathy – "I do not care."

This is the lowest energy and we "find nothing". We are somnolent, idle, indifferent, artless, unmanageable, terrible, inactive or passionate. We have little emotional response to events and we do not do much about what happens: "Do you consider staying homeless?" Reporter asked the woman's bag. "I do not care," she replied. This state has the most closed psychological system, least interaction with the environment and the most distorting card of reality. Sometimes the body is immune from knowing what we are really feeling, so if you are adored, ask yourself, "What is the feeling of the child?"

2. Care – "bad me."

We find sad, dejected, dark, depressed, unhappy, lonely, sought after, discouraged, disappointed, shameful, pessimistic or powerless. Suffering is a step away from compassion, because at least we find something. This energy level is higher than compassion, but still rather low. We are still working with a significantly closed psychological system and perceive a significant deterioration of reality. We have little interaction with the environment and show little interest in what is outside of us.

When you feel sad, make sure you're very sad – or angry. When we do not express our anger out of the way, just turn it into (respond or suppress it). We get sad or hurt feelings, which is another kind of sadness.

3. Fear – "I'd better watch out."

Obviously, anyone fearing more energy, communicating more with the environment than anyone who is sitting in a chairless chair, regardless of what's happening around them. Fear makes us overwhelmed and we scan our environment, looking for a potential hazard, real or imagined. We feel fearless, afraid, uncomfortable, nervous, shy, unhappy, scary, shy, panicked, nervous, excited, heavy, angry, uneasy, caring, worried, guilty or forgiven. Fear significantly interferes with our perception of reality, we fear making mistakes, are reluctant to try something new and withstand changes in the status quo.

4. Anger – "You look better."

The energy here is much higher and we direct a lot of it into the environment. Sometimes we turn our anger against someone we know, maybe a spouse or our children. At other times, we end it with everyone who must be in the vicinity; for example, anger. We feel impatient, frustrated, irritated, unhappy, irritated, angry, bitter, dissatisfied, killer, stubborn, jealous, deceived or angry. We often criticize others and teach them for their own problems: "It's all up to you." We often misunderstand the actions of others as a personal attack, such as when they disagree with our views. Instead of discussing content to learn something new, we have discussions to prove us right and the other person wrong.

5. Lust – "I have to get it."

At this higher energy level, we are less responsive and more active. We communicate more with our environment because we want to get content from it. We find overwhelming hunger, desire, desire, desire, desire or desire for something – such as sex, power, wealth, property, success, food or fame. Lustur brings a temporary orgasm, but no real pleasure, no matter how much we get from what we long for, it's never enough to satisfy us for a long time. Sexual desire has eliminated many marriages and political careers, the desire for money has led to big companies leaving and people killing political power.

6. Praise – "I know I'm right."

Faith is the highest of energy before automation and we communicate with the environment and least distort the reality of reality. We find arrogant, vain, arrogant, arrogant, authoritative, masterful, self-reliant, confident, self-contented, proud, better or sufficient. Experience the self-esteem, take active part in society and our confidence helps us succeed. Although we make great demands on ourselves, we do not expect other people to recommend them. We are more likely to be a perfectionist, reject criticism and proud to be a "good" person.

Faith requires additional explanations, because our culture often looks proud as a positive feature. For example, we encourage children to "be proud" in themselves and promote the festival of ethnic, religious and national pride. However, proudly encourages people to believe that the rules do not apply to them and then the doctor decides that he or she can use drugs safely or the driver feels right to drive too fast. Believing in the superiority of their own race, gender, religion or ethnicity, we consider it justified to persecute others and start war. When pride causes us to overestimate our abilities and underestimate them from other people, we offer a disaster, whether we underestimate the competitor or the ability of rebel rebels to conquer our professional army. Pride is "deadly sin" for good reason.

As you practice QT 1, you will have a bilateral conversation with your personal growth plan, but not in words. Your body, with your negative emotional response, warns you of psychological problems that are detrimental to your health. You solve these problems by contacting an unconscious mind in the language that it understands – a symbol. When you do, your brain will respond immediately. Thus, you can reach the initial level of adult spiritual heaths known as self-confidence and then evolve to an even higher level.

By helping us save us from the past, like physical pain, we benefit our immediate well-being and prolonged survival. Repeat the past, live your own version of the planet, lunch, is dangerous, especially now, when a rapid social change is made. Having talent that comes with more consciousness, such as courage, individual power and being happy with change, helps us not only succeed as individuals but society.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *